Innoprom. Metalworking 
Innoprom. Metalworking
July, 9-12, 2018
#2 Expo Boulevard, Russia, Ekaterinburg

Welding machines and consumables

 

The exhibition will become a place for a presentation of new technologies, official and informal meetings of experts, discussion of trends and problems of development of industrial sector. At the exhibition there will be showcased machines for different types of operations on metal, including smith forging, forming, hot and cold punching of sheet metal.

Nowadays, machines for welding of metals are used in different fields of industry — from construction and repair work to hi-tech equipment engineering and aerospace industry. Experts use about 100 varieties of welding technologies, which differ in physical, technical and thermal indicators. The best way to find out about the diversity of technologies and the equipment is to visit welding industry exhibitions, which are regularly held in Russia.

Equipment, presented at the exposition Look here


The separate section of INNOPROM. METALWORKING exposition of the INNOPROM-201 exhibition is devoted to the welding equipment and consumables for electric resistance, argon arc and other types of metals’ welding. Visitors will be able to see welding machines of different manufacturers in operation, compare their technical features and select equipment and consumables for specific tasks.

Ticket for visiting the exposition Get here


If you wonder how to select the welding machine in the relevant thematic section, you will not only find a wide range of products for welding, but you will also have an opportunity to consult with branch specialists.

THE FOLLOWING TYPES OF WELDING MACHINES are distinguished:

• Transformers, generators, converters for shielded metal arc welding;
• Robotic welding machines;
• Inverter welding machines;
• Compact and industrial semiautomatic and automatic welding machines;
• Spot welding machines;
• Plasma arc welding machines;
• Electric resistance and diffusion welding machines;
• Gas metal arc (argon arc) welding machines;
• Electroslag welding machines and other.
Exhibition of metal working within the wide-scale industrial event INNOPROM provides an opportunity for manufacturers and customers of welding machines to learn about innovations and tendencies of the branch, to discuss problems and decisions to increase the efficiency of welding operations. Wholesale customers will be able to test samples of the leading Russian and international manufacturers and to get the most favourable conditions of shipping.
The quality of welding operations depends not only on the equipment, but also on the applied materials. On stands of manufacturers and distributors, you will be able to choose all necessary parts, accessories and consumables for welding.

THE RANGE OF Consumables FOR WELDING OPERATIONS:

  • Power sources for cutting, welding and cladding;
  • Welding wire (powder welding wire, copper welding wire);
  • Filler rods;
  • Welding electrodes;
  • Accessories for welding blowpipes;
  • Fluxes and solders;
  • Spray and gas;
  • Accessories for individual protection of a welder.

INNOPROM, the exhibition of industrial achievements and the latest technologies, is an important international platform for producers, consumers and scientific centres specializing in a development of equipment and machines for welding and metalworking. Leaders of the industrial equipment production market, heads of regions and line ministries, and also official foreign delegations will visit the exhibition to show innovations, to learn about problems and tendencies of the market and to conclude mutually beneficial business agreements.
Do not miss the chance to visit the most anticipated industrial event of 2017. Register and get a free electronic ticket for visitors or send to the organizers a form for participation.
A visit to the welding section at INNOPROM. METALWORKING exhibition is allowed on the basis of the single electronic ticket for 3 or 4 days of the event. The Exhibition will be held on July 10-13 in Ekaterinburg at the IEC Ekaterinburg-EXPO.

Иннопром. Металлообработка 
Иннопром. Металлообработка
9-12 июля 2018
Россия, Екатеринбург,
МВЦ "Екатеринбург-ЭКСПО"
Телефон горячей линии
8-800-700-82-31
Личный кабинет

Сварочные аппараты и расходные материалы

Аппараты для сварки металлов сегодня используются в различных сферах промышленности — от строительно-ремонтных работ до высокотехнологичного приборостроения и авиакосмической отрасли. Специалисты используют около 100 разновидностей сварочных технологий, которые отличаются физическими, техническими и термическими показателями. Лучший способ ознакомиться со всем многообразием технологий и оборудования — посещение отраслевых выставок сварки, которые регулярно проводятся в России.

Представленное на экспозиции оборудование Смотреть

Отдельный раздел экспозиции ИННОПРОМ.МЕТАЛЛООБРАБОТКА на выставке ИННОПРОМ-201 посвящен сварочному оборудованию и расходным материалам для контактной, аргонодуговой и другим видам сварки металлов. Посетители смогут увидеть сварочные аппараты разных производителей в действии, сравнить их технические характеристики и выбрать подходящие для конкретных задач инструменты и расходники.

Билет для посещения экспозиции Получить

Если вы задаетесь вопросом, как выбрать сварочный аппарат, в соответствующем тематическом разделе экспозиции вы не только найдете обширный ассортимент продукции для сварки, но и получите возможность обратиться за консультацией к экспертам отрасли.

Различают следующие типы сварочных аппаратов:

  • Трансформаторы, генераторы, преобразователи для ручной дуговой сварки;
  • Роботизированные сварочные комплексы;
  • Сварочные аппараты инверторного типа;
  • Компактные и промышленные сварочные аппараты класса полуавтомат и автомат;
  • Аппараты для точечной сварки;
  • Оборудование для плазменной сварки;
  • Сварочные аппараты для контактной и диффузной сварки;
  • Аппараты газовой (аргонодуговой) сварки;
  • Сварочные аппараты для электрошлаковой сварки и др.

Экспозиция металлообработки в рамках масштабного промышленного мероприятия ИННОПРОМ предоставляет производителям и покупателям сварочных аппаратов возможность узнать об инновациях и тенденциях отрасли, обсудить проблемы и решения для повышения эффективности сварочных работ. Оптовые покупатели смогут протестировать образцы от ведущих российских и мировых производителей и получить максимально выгодные условия поставок.

Качество сварочных работ зависит не только от оборудования, но и от применяемых материалов. На стендах производителей и дистрибьюторов вы сможете подобрать все необходимые комплектующие, аксессуары и расходные материалы для сварки.

Ассортимент вспомогательных материалов для сварочных работ:

  • Источники питания для резки, сварки и наплавки;
  • Сварочная проволока (порошковая, омедненная);
  • Присадочные прутки;
  • Электроды для сварки;
  • Комплектующие для сварочных горелок;
  • Флюсы и припои;
  • Спрей и газ;
  • Аксессуары для индивидуальной защиты сварщика.

Выставка промышленных достижений, новейших технологий ИННОПРОМ является статусной международной площадкой для поставщиков, покупателей и научных центров, специализирующихся на разработке аппаратов и станков для сварки и металлообработки. Лидеры рынка производства промышленного оборудования, главы регионов и профильных министерств, а также официальные иностранные делегации посетят выставку, чтобы представить инновационные разработки, узнать о проблемах и тенденциях рынка и заключить взаимовыгодные деловые соглашения.

Не упустите шанс посетить самое ожидаемое промышленное мероприятие 2017 года. Зарегистрируйтесь и получите бесплатный электронный билет для посетителей или отправьте организаторам заявку на участие.

Посещение раздела сварки на экспозиции ИННОПРОМ.МЕТАЛЛООБРАБОТКА производится по единому электронному билету на 3 или 4 дня мероприятия. Выставка проходит с 10 по 13 июля в выставочном центре МВЦ «Екатеринбург-Экспо».