Innoprom. Metalworking 
Innoprom. Metalworking
July, 9-12, 2018
#2 Expo Boulevard, Russia, Ekaterinburg

Location of the INNOPROM. METALWORKING Trade Fair

International Exhibition Center Ekaterinburg-EXPO built in Ekaterinburg under the supervision of the Government of Sverdlovsk Region is one of the largest and most modern exhibition complexes in Russia.

Its exhibition and convention area which spreads over 50,000 sq.m. offers a unique site that can be transformed to accommodate large-scale projects and features fully equipped conference rooms and the largest parking in Sverdlovsk Region. The Center opened its doors in July 2011.

mvc-ekat-expo.jpg

Main advantages of IEC Ekaterinburg-EXPO: unique architecture and strategically convenient location.
The exhibition center is located in the heart of Russia, on the Europe-Asia border.

Ekaterinburg is located at the crossroads of several federal highways and railroads and boasts the largest and most contemporary regional airport in Russia with direct flights to many European cities, which ensures IEC Ekaterinburg-EXPO accessibility for visitors from various Russian regions and foreign guests and is extremely important for the successful organization of international events. A developed network of hotels, restaurants, catering, cultural and entertainment centers, and sports facilities supplies the environment for informal meetings and comfortable stay for event visitors and their leisure.

IEC Ekaterinburg-EXPO is a unique example of modern architecture.
Top European specialists from Wulf&Partner (Germany) who designed StuttgartMesse, one of the most contemporary exhibition complexes in Europe, as well as a world renowned Spanish architect Josep Acebillo Marin, authored the project of the Exhibition Center.

IEC Ekaterinburg-EXPO consists of four pavilions: three pavilions with the total area of 40,000 sq.m. are used as exhibition space whereas the fourth pavilion with the total area of 10,000 sq.m. operates as a congress hall.

The congress hall offers the following facilities for business events:

  • plenary session room, occupancy: 1200 people (1 500 sq.m.)
  • 2 conference rooms, occupancy: 70 people each (375 sq.m. each)
  • 5 conference rooms, occupancy: 150 people (230 sq.m.)
  • 1 conference room, occupancy: 50 people
  • meeting rooms
  • VIP-lounge

Иннопром. Металлообработка 
Иннопром. Металлообработка
9-12 июля 2018
Россия, Екатеринбург,
МВЦ "Екатеринбург-ЭКСПО"
Телефон горячей линии
8-800-700-82-31
Личный кабинет

Международный выставочный центр «Екатеринбург-ЭКСПО»

Международный выставочный центр «Екатеринбург-ЭКСПО», построенный в г. Екатеринбурге под патронажем Правительства Свердловской области, один из самых крупных и современных выставочных комплексов в России.

mvc-ekat-expo.jpg

Конгрессно-выставочная площадь комплекса составляет 50000 кв.м. - уникальная площадка для реализации масштабных проектов, с возможностью трансформировать залы под любое мероприятие, с оборудованными конференц-залами и самой большой собственной парковочной площадкой в Свердловской области. Комплекс открылся в июле 2011г.

Основные преимущества МВЦ «Екатеринбург-ЭКСПО» - уникальное архитектурное решение, стратегически удобное расположение.

Выставочный комплекс расположен в самом центре России, на границе Европы и Азии.
В Екатеринбурге пересекаются несколько федеральных трасс и железнодорожных магистралей, построен самый современный и крупный региональный аэропорт России, имеющий прямое сообщение со многими европейскими городами, что делает «Екатеринбург-ЭКСПО» доступным для представителей не только различных российских регионов, но и для зарубежных гостей, что особенно важно при проведении мероприятий международного уровня.Развитая сеть отелей, ресторанов и предприятий общественного питания, культурных и развлекательных учреждений, спортивно-оздоровительных центров - все это создает необходимые условия для неформальных встреч и удобного пребывания в городе в период проведения мероприятий и организации досуга гостей.

МВЦ "Екатеринбург-ЭКСПО" - уникальный объект современной архитектуры.
Для проектирования выставочного центра были привлечены ведущие европейские специалисты - архитекторы компании Wulf&Partner (Германия), проектировавшие один из самых современных выставочных комплексов Европы - StuttgartMesse, а также испанский архитектор с мировым именем Хосе Асебильо Марин.

МВЦ «Екатеринбупг-ЭКСПО» состоит из 4 павильонов: на площадке трех павильонов общей площадью 40000 кв. м организовывается выставочная экспозиция мероприятий, четвертый павильон общей площадью 10 000 кв. м выполняет функцию конгресс-холла.

Конгресс-холл предлагает для проведения деловых мероприятий:

  • зал пленарных заседаний на 1200 мест (площадью 1 500 кв.м)
  • 2 конференц-зала по70 мест (каждый площадью 375 кв. м)
  • 5 конференц-залов на 150 мест (площадью 230 кв.м)
  • 1 конференц-зал на 50 мест
  • переговорные комнаты
  • VIP-lounge